top of page

Book bundle including a copy of Fearless As a Honey Badger, Brave Like a Wolverine and The Mystery of Silence.


Fearless As a Honey Badger, Brave Like a Wolverine

This book is unlike anything you have ever read. Andrew Olshine has down syndrome, but don’t think for a moment that he sees this as a problem. Andrew has written his first book with lots of conversations with his dad, David. This inspirational daily journal of faith is for kids, or adults who act like kids or want to be young again! Andrew and David share many life stories, plus Bible passages, facts about brave and courageous animals, some great movie quotes and practical applications. You are going to love the photos of over 50 animals! 


This journey of 50 days will help you take steps in handling worry, anxiety and fear. You will be challenged to live fearless as a honey badger and brave like a wolverine.


The Mystery of Silence

Most of us have wrestled with doubt, fear, stress, and wonder what to do when life gets difficult. How do we handle adversity? What do we do when God seems passive, quiet or absent?


The Mystery of Silence will take you not only into the author’s world, but also look into examples which will help you discover what silence means in your world, and how to handle the noises all around us.

Olshine Book Bundle

  • Release Date: April 2, 2024

    Author: Andrew & David Olshine

    Fearless As a Honey Badger Brave Like a Wolverine: Paperback - 8.5" x 8.5"

    The Mystery of Silence: Paperback - 6" x 9"

    Publisher: The Core Media Group, Inc.

  • Once an order has been shipped, it cannot be changed or cancelled. All sales are final. For questions about misplaced or damaged items, please visit

bottom of page